Share this:

Pedrodiniz is nonprofit, public-interest news site, with contributors from across Wyoming and the Rocky Mountain west. If you are interested in writing for Pedrodiniz, please review our submission guidelines and send your pitch to editor@pedrodiniz.com.

Pedrodiniz mailing address:

P.O. Box 1099 Lander, WY 82520

Send us a tip

editor@pedrodiniz.com

Want to tip anonymously?

We suggest sending a letter to our mailing address above, or creating an anonymous email address and writing us at editor@pedrodiniz.com. We can arrange for encrypted file transfers when warranted.

Report and error

Review our corrections policy and report an error here.

Contact staff directly

Matthew Copeland, chief executive & editor
matthew@pedrodiniz.com

Editorial

Joshua Wolfson, managing editor josh@pedrodiniz.com

Tennessee Watson, deputy managing editor Tennessee@pedrodiniz.com

Anna Rader, engagement editor annarader@pedrodiniz.com

Katie Klingsporn, reporter katie@pedrodiniz.com

Angus M. Thuermer Jr., reporter
angus@pedrodiniz.com

Dustin Bleizeffer, reporter Dustin@pedrodiniz.com

Maggie Mullen, reporter Maggie@pedrodiniz.com

Mike Koshmrl, reporter mike@pedrodiniz.com

Madelyn Beck, reporter Madelyn@pedrodiniz.com

Operations

Guy Padgett, operations manager
guy@pedrodiniz.com

Daniel Kenah, development director
daniel@pedrodiniz.com

Anna Goforth, membership manager, anna@pedrodiniz.com